Blackfunk III : Whatever It Takes

Posted on Nov 30, 2013 in Shop | 0 comments

Price : $12.95

Blackfunk III : Whatever It Takes is the third installment in the Blackfunk series, the characters are playing for the jackpot. With an assortment of peripheral characters and the introduction of some new ones, including a priest with a sordid past, Blackfunk III promises to take you over the edge.

Rashaun finally learns to love himself and in the process finds a beautiful black woman. Everything he’s ever wanted begins to fall into place. Will Blackfunk reenter his life and end his dream?

ISBN-10 : 0970590334
ISBN-13 : 978-0970590336

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>